District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - World Languages

Westside High School

8701 Paciic Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



ANNELISE BLESSEN

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

blessen.annelise@westside66.net

ELIZABETH ESCRITT

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Escritt.Elizabeth@westside66.net

AMANDA FREITAG

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Freitag.Amanda@westside66.net

CAROLYN HARVEY

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - LATIN

Harvey.Carolyn@westside66.net

AMBER HOLLENBECK

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - GERMAN

hollenbeck.amber@westside66.net

ANNE JOHNSON

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - FRENCH

johnson.anne@westside66.net

MARIA OLVERA HERNANDEZ

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Olvera.Maria@westside66.net

JENNIFER PASKACH

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Paskach.Jennifer@westside66.net

MELISSA ROTH

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - GERMAN

roth.melissa@westside66.net

KATIE ROTHENBERG

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Rothenberg.Katherine@westside66.net

BRANDY SZEJK

TEACHER - FOREIGN LANGUAGE - SPANISH

Szejk.Brandy@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )