Welcome back! Have a wonderful school year! #WeAreWestside
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - SOCIAL STUDIES

Westside High School

8701 Paciic Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



NATHAN LOWELL BRAMLEY

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Bramley.Nathan@westside66.net

BOB BROUSEK

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Brousek.Robert@westside66.net

DAVID BYWATER

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Bywater.David@westside66.net

KAROLYN CAHILL

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

cahill.karolyn@westside66.net

DEREK FEY

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Fey.Derek@westside66.net

PAUL HAUPTMAN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Hauptman.Paul@westside66.net

JOSEPH MCKAY

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

mckay.joseph@westside66.net

BRIAN NEMECEK

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Nemecek.Brian@westside66.net

JONATHAN PREISTER

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Preister.Jonathan@westside66.net

KENT PUTNAM

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

putnam.kent@westside66.net

DIANA SCHERGIN

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Schergin.Diana@westside66.net

OTIS SEALS

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

seals.otis@westside66.net

JIM SIMONS

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Simons.James@westside66.net

AMY STUDTS

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

Studts.Amy@westside66.net

REBECCA TRACEK

TEACHER - SOCIAL STUDIES

tracek.rebecca@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )