District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Science

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



JON ALLEMANG

TEACHER - SCIENCE

allemang.jon@westside66.net

ANGELA BERGMAN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Bergman.Angela@westside66.net

DAVID BULIN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Bulin.David@westside66.net

PATRICK CAFFEY

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Caffey.Patrick@westside66.net

SHAWN CAMPBELL

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Campbell.Shawn@westside66.net

ERIKA CODINA

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Codina.Erika@westside66.net

TOBIN EHLERS

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Ehlers.Tobin@westside66.net

MELANIE ESSINK

TEACHER - SCIENCE

essink.melanie@westside66.net

MICHAEL FRYDA

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Fryda.Michael@westside66.net

KIM GRADOVILLE

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Gradoville.Kimberly@westside66.net

KRISTY JERNIGAN

TEACHER - SCIENCE

jernigan.kristine@westside66.net

MARILYNN MENDICK

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Mendick.Marilyn@westside66.net

BENJAMIN POWERS

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Powers.Benjamin@westside66.net

BEAU SCHWENKA

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Schwenka.Beau@westside66.net

JUDY STUCKY

TEACHER - SCIENCE

Stucky.Judith@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )