Tuesday August 22: Curriculum Nights taking place at schools throughout the week. Check with your teacher or principal!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - World Language

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Elizabeth Black

402-343-2647

black.elizabeth@westside66.net

Annelise Blessen

402-343-2686

blessen.annelise@westside66.net

Katherine Claus

402-343-2767

claus.katherine@westside66.net

Elizabeth Escritt

402-343-2857

escritt.elizabeth@westside66.net

Amanda Freitag

402-343-2858

freitag.amanda@westside66.net

Carolyn Harvey

402-343-2675

harvey.carolyn@westside66.net

Maria Olvera Hernandez

402-343-2727

olvera.maria@westside66.net

Jennifer Paskach

402-343-2676

paskach.jennifer@westside66.net

Sarah Percival

402-343-2685

percival.sarah@westside66.net

Melissa Roth

402-343-2684

roth.melissa@westside66.net

Brandy Szejk

402-343-2682

szejk.brandy@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )