District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Special Services

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Chase Bauers

Teacher - Special Education

bauers.chase@westside66.net

Jodi Carlson

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2628

carlson.jodi@westside66.net

Jamie Davis

Teacher - Special Education

402-408-8703

davis.jamie@westside66.net

Michele Ellingson

Teacher - Special Education

ellingson.michele@westside66.net

Kara Fast

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2648

fast.kara@westside66.net

Krista Filipi

Assisted Learning Teacher

402-343-2762

filipi.krista@westside66.net

Rebecca Geiger

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2758

geiger.rebecca@westside66.net

Lori Hamilton

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2760

hamilton.lori@westside66.net

Katie Healey

Speech Language Pathologist

healey.katherine@westside66.net

Michael Jernigan

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2655

jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Angie Kizer

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2789

kizer.angie@westside66.net

Quinn Langworthy

Teacher - Special Education

langworthy.quinn@westside66.net

Susan Marshall

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2756

marshall.susan@westside66.net

Melissa Petersen

Department Chair - Special Services

402-343-2764

williams.melissa@westside66.net

Mark Pokorny

Teacher - Special Education Transition

pokorny.mark@westside66.net

Andy Rider

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2785

rider.richard@westside66.net

Megan Riege

Teacher - Special Education

riege.megan@westside66.net

Kevin Ryan

Teacher - Special Education

402-343-2765

ryan.kevin@westside66.net

Kari Wilson

Teacher - Special Education Transition

402-343-2757

wilson.kari@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )