For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Special Services

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Linda Burke

402-343-2657

burke.linda@westside66.net

Jodi Carlson

402-343-2628

carlson.jodi@westside66.net

Jamie Davis

402-408-8703

davis.jamie@westside66.net

Kara Fast

402-343-2648

fast.kara@westside66.net

Kathryn Feezell

402-490-0082

feezell.kathryn@westside66.net

Krista Filipi

402-343-2762

filipi.krista@westside66.net

Lori Hamilton

402-343-2760

hamilton.lori@westside66.net

Michael Jernigan

402-343-2655

jernigan.michael@westside66.net

Angie Kizer

402-343-2789

kizer.angie@westside66.net

Susan Marshall

402-343-2756

marshall.susan@westside66.net

Richard Mckeever

402-343-2761

mckeever.richard@westside66.net

Tamara Mendoza Greenlee

402-390-6495

greenlee.tamara@westside66.net

Richard Rider

402-408-8752

rider.richard@westside66.net

Kevin Ryan

402-343-2765

ryan.kevin@westside66.net

Melissa Williams

402-343-2764

williams.melissa@westside66.net

Kari Wilson

402-343-2757

wilson.kari@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )