District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Special Services

Westside High School

8701 Paciic Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



CALEB ANNIN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

annin.caleb@westside66.net

CHASE BAUERS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

bauers.chase@westside66.net

JODI CARLSON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Carlson.Jodi@westside66.net

JAMIE DAVIS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Davis.Jamie@westside66.net

MICHELE ELLINGSON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

ellingson.michele@westside66.net

KARA FAST

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Fast.Kara@westside66.net

KRISTA FILIPI

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Filipi.Krista@westside66.net

REBECCA GEIGER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Geiger.Rebecca@westside66.net

LORI HAMILTON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Hamilton.Lori@westside66.net

KATHERINE HEALEY

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

healey.katherine@westside66.net

MICHAEL JERNIGAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jernigan.Michael@westside66.net

ANGIE KIZER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kizer.Angie@westside66.net

QUINN LANGWORTHY

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

langworthy.quinn@westside66.net

SUSAN MARSHALL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Marshall.Susan@westside66.net

MELISSA PETERSEN

DEPARTMENT HEAD - SPECIAL SERVICES

Petersen.Melissa@westside66.net

MARK POKORNY

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION TRANSITION

pokorny.mark@westside66.net

RICHARD RIDER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Rider.Richard@westside66.net

MEGAN RIEGE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

riege.megan@westside66.net

KEVIN RYAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ryan.Kevin@westside66.net

CAITLIN WIEHN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

wiehn.caitlin@westside66.net

KARI WILSON

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION TRANSITION

wilson.kari@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )