For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Social Studies

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

John Brian

402-979-3141

brian.john@westside66.net

Robert Brousek

402-343-2750

brousek.robert@westside66.net

David Bywater

402-343-2658

bywater.david@westside66.net

Derek Fey

402-343-2744

fey.derek@westside66.net

Adam Fjell

402-343-2752

fjell.adam@westside66.net

Paul Hauptman

402-343-2748

hauptman.paul@westside66.net

Nathan Lowell Bramley

402-343-2749

bramley.nathan@westside66.net

Katherine Lupo

402-408-8445

lupo.katherine@westside66.net

Brian Nemecek

402-343-2736

nemecek.brian@westside66.net

Jonathan Preister

402-343-2737

preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Diana Schergin

402-343-2636

schergin.diana@westside66.net

Otis Seals

402-343-2763

seals.otis@westside66.net

James Simons

402-343-2751

simons.james@westside66.net

Amy Studts

402-343-2742

studts.amy@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )