District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Social Studies

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

John Brian

Teacher - Social Studies

402-979-3141

brian.john@westside66.net

Robert Brousek

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2750

brousek.robert@westside66.net

David Bywater

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2658

bywater.david@westside66.net

Karolyn Cahill

Teacher - Social Studies

cahill.karolyn@westside66.net

Derek Fey

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2744

fey.derek@westside66.net

Paul Hauptman

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2748

hauptman.paul@westside66.net

Barry Jurgensen

Teacher - Social Studies

jurgensen.barry@westside66.net

Nathan Lowell Bramley

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2749

bramley.nathan@westside66.net

Brian Nemecek

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2736

nemecek.brian@westside66.net

Jonathan Preister

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2737

preister.jonathan@westside66.net

Kent Putnam

Teacher - Social Studies

402-390-8214

putnam.kent@westside66.net

Diana Schergin

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2636

schergin.diana@westside66.net

Otis Seals

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2763

seals.otis@westside66.net

Jim Simons

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2751

simons.james@westside66.net

Amy Studts

Teacher - Social Studies

402-343-2742

studts.amy@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )