District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Science

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Jon Allemang

Teacher - Science

402-343-2716

allemang.jon@westside66.net

Angela Bergman

Teacher - Science

402-343-2739

bergman.angela@westside66.net

David Bulin

Teacher - Science

402-408-8993

bulin.david@westside66.net

Patrick Caffey

Teacher - Science

402-343-2724

caffey.patrick@westside66.net

Shawn Campbell

Teacher - Science

402-343-2771

campbell.shawn@westside66.net

Erika Codina

Teacher - Science

402-343-2728

codina.erika@westside66.net

Tobin Ehlers

Teacher - Science

402-343-2730

ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Melanie Essink

Teacher - Science

402-343-2629

essink.melanie@westside66.net

Michael Fryda

Teacher - Science

402-343-2729

fryda.michael@westside66.net

Kimberly Gradoville

Teacher - Science

402-343-2725

gradoville.kimberly@westside66.net

Kristine Jernigan

Teacher - Science

402-343-2718

jernigan.kristine@westside66.net

Marilynn Mendick

Teacher - Science

402-343-2719

mendick.marilyn@westside66.net

Benjamin Powers

Teacher - Science

402-343-2733

powers.benjamin@westside66.net

Beau Schwenka

Teacher - Science

402-408-8560

schwenka.beau@westside66.net

Judith Stucky

Teacher - Science

402-343-2797

stucky.judith@westside66.net

Brenda Zabel

Teacher - Science

402-343-2732

zabel.brenda@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )