Free parent seminar on bullying Tuesday October 24, 6:00pm at Rockbrook Elementary School.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Science

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Angela Bergman

402-343-2739

bergman.angela@westside66.net

View Website

David Bulin

402-408-8993

bulin.david@westside66.net

Patrick Caffey

402-343-2724

caffey.patrick@westside66.net

Shawn Campbell

402-343-2771

campbell.shawn@westside66.net

Erika Codina

402-343-2728

codina.erika@westside66.net

Tobin Ehlers

402-343-2730

ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Michael Fryda

402-343-2729

fryda.michael@westside66.net

Kimberly Gradoville

402-343-2725

gradoville.kimberly@westside66.net

Marilynn Mendick

402-343-2719

mendick.marilyn@westside66.net

Benjamin Powers

402-343-2733

powers.benjamin@westside66.net

Jordan Rhodes

402-343-2718

rhodes.jordan@westside66.net

Chad Schmeckpeper

402-343-2629

schmeckpeper.chad@westside66.net

Beau Schwenka

Teacher - Science

402-408-8560

schwenka.beau@westside66.net

Lindsay Scott

402-343-2723

scott.lindsay@westside66.net

Judith Stucky

402-343-2797

stucky.judith@westside66.net

Brenda Zabel

402-343-2732

zabel.brenda@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )