For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Science

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Angela Bergman

402-343-2739

bergman.angela@westside66.net

View Website

David Bulin

402-408-8993

bulin.david@westside66.net

Patrick Caffey

402-343-2724

caffey.patrick@westside66.net

Shawn Campbell

402-343-2771

campbell.shawn@westside66.net

Erika Codina

402-343-2728

codina.erika@westside66.net

Tobin Ehlers

402-343-2730

ehlers.tobin@westside66.net

Melanie Essink

402-343-2629

essink.melanie@westside66.net

Michael Fryda

402-343-2729

fryda.michael@westside66.net

Kimberly Gradoville

402-343-2725

gradoville.kimberly@westside66.net

Marilynn Mendick

402-343-2719

mendick.marilyn@westside66.net

Benjamin Powers

402-343-2733

powers.benjamin@westside66.net

Jordan Rhodes

402-343-2718

rhodes.jordan@westside66.net

Beau Schwenka

Teacher - Science

402-408-8560

schwenka.beau@westside66.net

Judith Stucky

402-343-2797

stucky.judith@westside66.net

Brenda Zabel

402-343-2732

zabel.brenda@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )