District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Performing Arts

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Doran Johnson

Teacher - Vocal Music

402-343-2793

johnson.doran@westside66.net

View Website

Thomas Krueger

Teacher - Band

402-343-2792

krueger.thomas@westside66.net

Timothy Rischling

Teacher - Band

402-343-2791

rischling.timothy@westside66.net

Jeremy Stoll

Teacher - Theatre

402-343-2641

stoll.jeremy@westside66.net

View Website

Lanny Stutheit

Teacher - Orchestra

402-343-2794

stutheit.lanny@westside66.net

Greg Woodin

Teacher - Vocal Music

402-343-2805

woodin.greg@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )