District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Math

Westside High School

8701 Paciic Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



KAREN ANDERSON

TEACHER - MATH

anderson.karen@westside66.net

BENJAMIN BABER

TEACHER - MATH

baber.benjamin@westside66.net

ANNE DAHL

TEACHER - MATH

dahl.anne@westside66.net

SARA EITZEN

TEACHER - MATH

eitzen.sara@westside66.net

STEVEN EMMERICH

TEACHER - MATH

emmerich.steven@westside66.net

KARL FICK

TEACHER - MATH

Fick.Karl@westside66.net

ROBERT GRECO

TEACHER - MATH

Greco.Robert@westside66.net

KATE GROTH

TEACHER - MATH

groth.kathlene@westside66.net

SARA KLEINSASSER

TEACHER - MATH

kleinsasser.sara@westside66.net

KEVIN KOCH

TEACHER - MATH

Koch.Kevin@westside66.net

JEREMY LONG

TEACHER - MATH

Long.Jeremy@westside66.net

LEAH MARKLEY

TEACHER - MATH

Markley.Leah@westside66.net

ANGELA MOSIER

TEACHER - MATH

Mosier.Angela@westside66.net

MICHAEL NOLETTE

TEACHER - MATH

nolette.michael@westside66.net

KAITLYN PETR

TEACHER - MATH

petr.kaitlyn@westside66.net

LINDA RAU

TEACHER - MATH

Rau.Linda@westside66.net

TREVER REEH

TEACHER - MATH

reeh.trever@westside66.net

JACK SORTINO

TEACHER - MATH

sortino.jack@westside66.net

RYAN STEJSKAL

TEACHER - MATH

Stejskal.Ryan@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )