For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Math

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Benjamin Baber

402-343-2692

baber.benjamin@westside66.net

Anne Dahl

402-343-2695

dahl.anne@westside66.net

Sara Eitzen

402-343-2691

eitzen.sara@westside66.net

Steven Emmerich

402-343-2693

emmerich.steven@westside66.net

Karl Fick

402-343-2697

fick.karl@westside66.net

Robert Greco

402-343-2606

greco.robert@westside66.net

Sara Kleinsasser

402-343-2696

kleinsasser.sara@westside66.net

Kevin Koch

402-343-2731

koch.kevin@westside66.net

Josie Lauridsen

402-343-2688

lauridsen.josie@westside66.net

Jeremy Long

402-408-8989

long.jeremy@westside66.net

Angela Mosier

402-343-2694

mosier.angela@westside66.net

Michael Nolette

402-343-2788

nolette.michael@westside66.net

Beth Peitzmeier

402-343-2700

peitzmeier.beth@westside66.net

Linda Rau

402-343-2689

rau.linda@westside66.net

Ryan Stejskal

402-343-2654

stejskal.ryan@westside66.net

Jonathan Tigani

402-343-2699

tigani.jonathan@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )