District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Math

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Karen Anderson

Teacher - Math

anderson.karen@westside66.net

Benjamin Baber

Teacher - Math

402-343-2692

baber.benjamin@westside66.net

Anne Dahl

Teacher - Math

402-343-2695

dahl.anne@westside66.net

Sara Eitzen

Teacher - Math

402-343-2691

eitzen.sara@westside66.net

Steven Emmerich

Teacher - Math

402-343-2693

emmerich.steven@westside66.net

Karl Fick

Teacher - Math

402-343-2697

fick.karl@westside66.net

Robert Greco

Teacher - Math

402-343-2606

greco.robert@westside66.net

Kate Groth

Teacher - Math

groth.kathlene@westside66.net

Sara Kleinsasser

Teacher - Math

402-343-2696

kleinsasser.sara@westside66.net

Kevin Koch

Teacher - Math

402-343-2731

koch.kevin@westside66.net

Jeremy Long

Teacher - Math

402-408-8989

long.jeremy@westside66.net

Leah Markley

Teacher - Math & CAPS STEM

402-343-2704

dreckman.leah@westside66.net

Angela Mosier

Teacher - Math

402-343-2694

mosier.angela@westside66.net

Michael Nolette

Teacher - Math

402-343-2788

nolette.michael@westside66.net

Linda Rau

Teacher - Math

402-343-2689

rau.linda@westside66.net

Trever Reeh

Teacher - Math

reeh.trever@westside66.net

Jack Sortino

Teacher - Math

402-408-8677

sortino.jack@westside66.net

Ryan Stejskal

Teacher - Math

402-343-2654

stejskal.ryan@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )