District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Math

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Benjamin Baber

402-343-2692

baber.benjamin@westside66.net

Karl Fick

402-343-2697

fick.karl@westside66.net

Christine Gonderinger

gondering.christine@westside66.net

Robert Greco

402-343-2606

greco.robert@westside66.net

Kristen Hogan

402-343-2696

hogan.kristen@westside66.net

Kevin Koch

402-343-2731

koch.kevin@westside66.net

Jeremy Long

402-408-8989

long.jeremy@westside66.net

Shaun Mcmahon

402-343-2693

mcmahon.shaun@westside66.net

Angela Mosier

402-343-2694

mosier.angela@westside66.net

Michael Nolette

402-343-2788

nolette.michael@westside66.net

Beth Peitzmeier

402-343-2700

peitzmeier.beth@westside66.net

Jaime Piernicky

402-343-2695

piernicky.jaime@westside66.net

Linda Rau

402-343-2689

rau.linda@westside66.net

Ryan Stejskal

402-343-2654

stejskal.ryan@westside66.net

Jonathan Tigani

402-343-2699

tigani.jonathan@westside66.net