For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Library/Media and Tech Support

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Jana Brawner

Library Administrative Assistant

402-343-2814

brawner.jana@westside66.net

Laura Girmus

Library Administrative Assistant

402-343-2710

girmus.laura@westside66.net

Theresa Gosnell

Librarian

402-343-2769

gosnell.theresa@westside66.net

Lochlan Hehr

Tech Support

402-343-2708

hehr.lochlan@westside66.net

Janet Henion

Tech Support Administrative Assistant

402-343-3790

henion.janet@westside66.net

Tim Kaldahl

WHS Journalism

kaldahl.timothy@westside66.net

Nelson Peraza

Tech Support

402-343-2713

peraza.nelson@westside66.net

Michael Sanchez

Tech Support

402-343-2707

sanchez.michael@westside66.net

Jerred Zegelis

WHS Journalism

402-343-2650

zegelis.jerred@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )