District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Health and Physical Education

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Kevin Dunn

Teacher - Physical Education

402-343-2717

dunn.kevin@westside66.net

Scott Grogan

Teacher - Physical Education

402-343-2773

grogan.scott@westside66.net

Justin Haberman

Teacher - Physical Education

402-343-2807

haberman.justin@westside66.net

Todd Johnson

Aquatics Director

402-343-2801

johnson.todd@westside66.net

Brody Schmaderer

Teacher - Physical Education

402-343-2772

schmaderer.brody@westside66.net

Craig Secora

Teacher - Physical Education

402-343-2777

secora.craig@westside66.net

Sally Shepherd

Teacher - Physical Education

402-343-2774

shepherd.sally@westside66.net

View Website

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )