For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Health and Physical Education

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Lacey Batt

402-343-2801

batt.lacey@westside66.net

Kevin Dunn

402-343-2717

dunn.kevin@westside66.net

Scott Grogan

402-343-2773

grogan.scott@westside66.net

Justin Haberman

402-343-2807

haberman.justin@westside66.net

Stephanie Jurgens

402-343-2772

jurgens.stephanie@westside66.net

Craig Secora

402-343-2777

secora.craig@westside66.net

Sally Shepherd

402-343-2774

shepherd.sally@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )