District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Guidance

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Lauri Cunningham

402-343-2614

cunningham.lauri@westside66.net

Ted Dondlinger

402-343-2615

dondlinger.ted@westside66.net

Lisa Hatch

Post-Secondary Counselor

hatch.lisa@westside66.net

Kirk Henningsen

402-343-2618

henningsen.kirk@westside66.net

Vicki Londer

Department Chair/Post-Secondary Counselor

402-343-2759

londer.vicki@westside66.net

Curtis Peterson

Study Center

402-408-8446

peterson.curtis@westside66.net

Lindsey Stover

402-343-2620

stover.lindsey@westside66.net

Kathy Toner

402-343-2612

toner.kathy@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )