District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - GUIDANCE

Westside High School

8701 Paciic Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



LAURI CUNNINGHAM

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Cunningham.Lauri@westside66.net

TED DONDLINGER

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Dondlinger.Ted@westside66.net

LISA HATCH

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Hatch.Lisa@westside66.net

KIRK HENNINGSEN

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Henningsen.Kirk@westside66.net

VICKI LONDER

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

londer.vicki@westside66.net

CURTIS PETERSON

TEACHER - STUDY CENTER

Peterson.Curtis@westside66.net

BECKY SOSALLA

TEACHER - SCHEDULAR

Sosalla.Rebecca@westside66.net

LINDSEY STOVER

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

stover.lindsey@westside66.net

KATHY TONER

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Toner.Kathy@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )