For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - English

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Deanna Bahl

402-343-2669

bahl.deanna@westside66.net

Holly Currie

402-343-2656

currie.holly@westside66.net

Scott Gealy

402-343-2802

gealy.scott@westside66.net

Stephanie Heitmann

402-343-2681

heitmann.stephanie@westside66.net

Tierney Hermann

Molly Hunt-Spisak

402-343-2646

hunt-spisak.molly@westside66.net

Melissa Inmon

402-343-2661

inmon.melissa@westside66.net

Tim Kaldahl

WHS Journalism

kaldahl.timothy@westside66.net

Jordan Klepfer

402-343-2663

klepfer.jordan@westside66.net

Nathan Moseley

402-343-2645

moseley.nathan@westside66.net

Stephanie Pueppka

402-343-2754

pueppka.stephanie@westside66.net

Sarah Schoenrock

402-408-8663

schoenrock.sarah@westside66.net

Susan Stehly

402-343-2798

stehly.susan@westside66.net

Jeremy Stoll

402-343-2641

stoll.jeremy@westside66.net

Denise Wegener

402-343-2651

wegener.denise@westside66.net

Laurie Welch

402-343-2712

welch.laurie@westside66.net

Charlotte Weyler

402-343-2653

weyler.charlotte@westside66.net

Sara Wilson

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )