District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - English

Westside High School

8701 Paciic Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608



HOLLY CURRIE

TEACHER - ENGLISH

currie.holly@westside66.net

TIERNEY GROSSMAN

TEACHER - ENGLISH

grossman.tierney@westside66.net

STEPHANIE HEITMANN

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Heitmann.Stephanie@westside66.net

MOLLY HUNT-SPISAK

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Hunt-Spisak.Molly@westside66.net

MELISSA INMON

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Inmon.Melissa@westside66.net

TIM KALDAHL

TEACHER - ENGLISH

kaldahl.timothy@westside66.net

JORDAN KLEPFER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Klepfer.Jordan@westside66.net

NATHAN MOSELEY

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Moseley.Nathan@westside66.net

CAITLIN NIELSON

TEACHER - ENGLISH

nielson.caitlin@westside66.net

STEPHANIE PUEPPKA

TEACHER - ENGLISH

pueppka.stephanie@westside66.net

ASHLEY SAMS

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Sams.Ashley@westside66.net

PAUL SANDERS

TEACHER - ENGLISH

sanders.paul@westside66.net

SARAH SCHOENROCK

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Schoenrock.Sarah@westside66.net

SUE STEHLY

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Stehly.Susan@westside66.net

JEREMY STOLL

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Stoll.Jeremy@westside66.net

DENISE WEGENER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Wegener.Denise@westside66.net

LAURIE WELCH

TEACHER - ENGLISH

welch.laurie@westside66.net

CHARLOTTE WEYLER

TEACHER - ENGLISH

Weyler.Charlotte@westside66.net

SARA WILSON

TEACHER - ENGLISH

wilson.sara@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )