Tuesday August 22: Curriculum Nights taking place at schools throughout the week. Check with your teacher or principal!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - English

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Deanna Bahl

402-343-2669

bahl.deanna@westside66.net

Andrew Easton

402-343-2656

easton.andrew@westside66.net

Jeff Grinvalds

402-343-2712

grinvalds.jeff@westside66.net

Stephanie Heitmann

402-343-2681

heitmann.stephanie@westside66.net

Tierney Hermann

Emily Hough

402-343-2653

hough.emily@westside66.net

Molly Hunt-Spisak

402-343-2646

hunt-spisak.molly@westside66.net

Melissa Inmon

402-343-2661

inmon.melissa@westside66.net

Jordan Klepfer

402-343-2663

klepfer.jordan@westside66.net

Nathan Moseley

402-343-2645

moseley.nathan@westside66.net

Stephanie Pueppka

402-343-2754

pueppka.stephanie@westside66.net

Eric Sayre

402-343-2802

sayre.eric@westside66.net

Sarah Schoenrock

402-408-8663

schoenrock.sarah@westside66.net

Susan Stehly

402-343-2798

stehly.susan@westside66.net

Jeremy Stoll

402-343-2641

stoll.jeremy@westside66.net

Denise Wegener

402-343-2651

wegener.denise@westside66.net

Sara Wilson

Jerred Zegelis

402-343-2650

zegelis.jerred@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )