District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - English

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Holly Currie

Teacher - English

402-343-2656

currie.holly@westside66.net

Tierney Grossman

Teacher - English

grossman.tierney@westside66.net

Stephanie Heitmann

Teacher - English

402-343-2681

heitmann.stephanie@westside66.net

Molly Hunt-Spisak

Teacher - English

402-343-2646

hunt-spisak.molly@westside66.net

Melissa Inmon

Teacher - English

402-343-2661

inmon.melissa@westside66.net

Tim Kaldahl

Teacher - English

kaldahl.timothy@westside66.net

Jordan Klepfer

Teacher - English

402-343-2663

klepfer.jordan@westside66.net

Nathan Moseley

Teacher - English

402-343-2645

moseley.nathan@westside66.net

Caitlin Nielson

Teacher - English

nielson.caitlin@westside66.net

Stephanie Pueppka

Teacher - English

402-343-2754

pueppka.stephanie@westside66.net

Ashley Sams

Teacher - English

Sarah Schoenrock

Teacher - English

402-408-8663

schoenrock.sarah@westside66.net

Susan Stehly

Teacher - English

402-343-2798

stehly.susan@westside66.net

Denise Wegener

Teacher - English

402-343-2651

wegener.denise@westside66.net

Laurie Welch

Teacher - English

402-343-2712

welch.laurie@westside66.net

Charlotte Weyler

Teacher - English

402-343-2653

weyler.charlotte@westside66.net

Sara Wilson

Teacher - English

wilson.sara@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )