District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Business

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Lisa Admire

Teacher - Business

402-343-2635

admire.lisa@westside66.net

Ashley Dworak

Brett Froendt

Teacher - Business

402-343-2632

froendt.brett@westside66.net

Katie Harmon

Teacher - Business

402-343-2637

harmon.katie@westside66.net

Jeanette Kleppinger

Teacher - Business

402-343-2638

kleppinger.jeanette@westside66.net

Bradley Metzler

Teacher - Business

402-343-2634

metzler.bradley@westside66.net

Sarah Schau

Teacher - Business

402-343-2804

schau.sarah@westside66.net

Bryce Trout

Teacher - Business

trout.bryce@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )