For Thursday February 22: Due to forecasted snow and freezing rain this afternoon and evening, Westside Community Schools is canceling most evening events. NSAA Girls Basketball Districts are on as scheduled.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Staff - Business

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Lisa Admire

402-343-2635

admire.lisa@westside66.net

Brett Froendt

402-343-2632

froendt.brett@westside66.net

Katie Harmon

402-343-2637

harmon.katie@westside66.net

Jeanette Kleppinger

402-343-2638

kleppinger.jeanette@westside66.net

Bradley Metzler

402-343-2634

metzler.bradley@westside66.net

Sarah Schau

402-343-2804

schau.sarah@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )