Tuesday August 22: Curriculum Nights taking place at schools throughout the week. Check with your teacher or principal!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Administration

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Jay Opperman

Principal

402-343-2617

Opperman.Jay@westside66.net

Kimberly De La Cruz

Assistant Principal

402-343-2607

DeLaCruz.Kimberly@westside66.net

Tom Kerkman

Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

402-343-2605

Kerkman.Thomas@westside66.net

Trudi Nolin

Assistant Principal

402-343-2787

Nolin.Trudi@westside66.net

Aaron Bredenkamp

Assistant Principal
402-343-2625
Bredenkamp.Aaron@westside66.net

Brian Stevens

Dean of Students

Stevens.Brian@westside66.net

Lois Rasgorshek

Head Teacher – Dean

Rasgorshek.Lois@westside66.net

Karen Campisi-Ballue

Administrative Assistant

Campisi.Karen@westside66.net

Connie Schieber

Administrative Assistant

Schieber.Connie@westside66.net

Jamie Jank

Administrative Assistant

Jank.Jamie@westside66.net

Ashley James

Administrative Assistant

James.Ashley@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )