District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Administration

Westside High School

8701 Pacific Street, Omaha, NE 68114-5200

Phone: (402) 343-2600 | Fax: (402) 343-2608

Jay Opperman

Principal

402-343-2617

Opperman.Jay@westside66.net

Kimberly De La Cruz

Assistant Principal

402-343-2607

DeLaCruz.Kimberly@westside66.net

Tom Kerkman

Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

402-343-2605

Kerkman.Thomas@westside66.net

Trudi Nolin

Assistant Principal

402-343-2787

Nolin.Trudi@westside66.net

Aaron Bredenkamp

Assistant Principal
402-343-2625
Bredenkamp.Aaron@westside66.net

Brian Stevens

Dean of Students

402-343-2604

Stevens.Brian@westside66.net

Lois Rasgorshek

Head Teacher – Dean

402-343-2741

Rasgorshek.Lois@westside66.net

Connie Schieber

Administrative Assistant

Schieber.Connie@westside66.net

Jamie Jank

Administrative Assistant

Jank.Jamie@westside66.net

Ashley James

Administrative Assistant

James.Ashley@westside66.net

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )