District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Westside High School

Miller-Johnson and Brodsky Earn NSAA’s Believer & Achievers Award

Nolan Miller-Johnston and Madigan Brodsky have been named 2018-2019 Believer & Achievers Award Winners by the NSAA. Both were named winners for Westside High School; Brodsky was also named one of 48 overall winners from across the state of Nebraska.

All of the students nominated for the Believers & Achievers awards program represent the very best of Nebraska’s high schools, outstanding leaders within their schools and communities.

HIGH SCHOOL | Start 8:00 - Dismiss 3:10 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 2:50 )